CPPR Faculty, Prof. Diane Burgess, Recognized for Advancement of Women in the Pharmaceutical Sciences

CPPR faculty, Distinguished Professor Diane Burgess of University of Connecticut, was named the 2023 Alice E. Till Advancement of Women in Pharmaceutical Sciences AwardeeDr. Burgess joins fellow CPPR faculty, Prof. Lynne Taylor of Purdue University, who won the honor in 2022Dr. Burgess has served as mentor and role model to many students, trainees, and peers.